Media

Media Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Colorado Department of Natural Resources
Executive Director's Office
1313 Sherman Street, Room 718
Denver, Colorado 80203

Telephone:
(303) 866-3311
(800) 536-5308

Email:
dnr.edoassist@state.co.us

Division Media Contact Name Title Email Phone
Department of Natural Resources Chris Arend Communications Director Chris.Arend@state.co.us 303-866-3311 Ext: 8665
Colorado Oil and Gas Conservation Commission Megan Castle Community Relations Supervisor Megan.Castle@state.co.us 303-513-2713
Colorado Parks & Wildlife Rebecca Ferrell Public Information and Website Manager Rebecca.Ferrell@state.co.us 303-866-3203 Ext: 4604
Colorado Parks & Wildlife Travis Duncan Communication Specialist/Statewide Public Information Officer Travis.Duncan@state.co.us 303-866-3203 Ext: 4607
Colorado Parks & Wildlife Bridget Kochel Statewide Public Information Officer Bridget.Kochel@state.co.us 720-219-2919
Colorado Parks & Wildlife Jason Clay Northeast Region Public Information Officer Jason.Clay@state.co.us 303-291-7234
Colorado Parks & Wildlife Randy Hampton Northwest Region Public Information Officer Randy.Hampton@state.co.us 970-640-1647 
Colorado Parks & Wildlife Joe Lewandowski Southwest Region Public Information Officer Joe.Lewandowski@state.co.us 970-375-6708
Colorado Parks & Wildlife Bill Vogrin Southeast Region Public Information Officer Bill.Vogrin@state.co.us 719-227-5211
Colorado State Land Board Kristin Kemp Outreach and Communications Officer Kristin.Kemp@state.co.us 303-866-3454Ext: 3330
Colorado Water Conservation Board Sara Leonard Marketing and Communications Director Sara.Leonard@state.co.us 303-866-3441 Ext:3242
Division of Reclamation Mining Safety Chris Arend Communications Director Chris.Arend@state.co.us 303-866-3311 Ext: 8665
Division of Water Resources Chris Arend Communications Director Chris.Arend@state.co.us 303-866-3111 Ext: 8665