Media Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Colorado Department of Natural Resources
Executive Director's Office
1313 Sherman Street, Room 718
Denver, Colorado 80203

(303) 866-3311
(800) 536-5308


Division Media Contact Name Title Email Phone
Department of Natural Resources Chris Arend Communications Director 303-866-3311 Ext: 8665
Colorado Oil and Gas Conservation Commission Megan Castle Community Relations Supervisor 303-513-2713
Colorado Parks & Wildlife Rebecca Ferrell Public Information and Website Manager 303-866-3203 Ext: 4604
Colorado Parks & Wildlife Travis Duncan Communication Specialist/Statewide Public Information Officer 303-866-3203 Ext: 4607
Colorado Parks & Wildlife Bridget Kochel Statewide Public Information Officer 720-219-2919
Colorado Parks & Wildlife Jason Clay Northeast Region Public Information Officer 303-291-7234
Colorado Parks & Wildlife Randy Hampton Northwest Region Public Information Officer 970-640-1647 
Colorado Parks & Wildlife Joe Lewandowski Southwest Region Public Information Officer 970-375-6708
Colorado Parks & Wildlife Bill Vogrin Southeast Region Public Information Officer 719-227-5211
Colorado State Land Board Kristin Kemp Outreach and Communications Officer 303-866-3454Ext: 3330
Colorado Water Conservation Board Sara Leonard Marketing and Communications Director 303-866-3441 Ext:3242
Division of Reclamation Mining Safety Chris Arend Communications Director 303-866-3311 Ext: 8665
Division of Water Resources Chris Arend Communications Director 303-866-3111 Ext: 8665